wish for english

This might not make sense. I am tired. You have been warned.



Here I am now, drinking too sweet, to hot and almost tasteless tea, eating almost nonfat yoghurt, while trying to write about relationships. One moment I feel like Carrie Bradshaw, and the next like a frog. Because we all know that frogs can't write.

And I really wish that I had time to write it all in english and then just translate it. Everything is easier to write about in a different language. I don't know why, but it let's me be serious about things that deserves it, without feeling stupid. How the hell am I suppoused to seriously write about love, everything you write about it has been read and said before. Love is over-analysed. And still no anwser... :P

And hate. All I can think of is a never-ending stream om insults. But this is schoolwork. It's not suppoused to be fun.

I have no idea if I'll be able to finish an acceptable speach by tomorrow, but there will be a speach xD

For now I'm going to keep writing my unserious crap and hope that it will sound somewhat sane tomorrow too.

I know that I promised there would be cool pictures, and there will be cool pictures... sometime soon.

Now, the bathroom demands my attention after that humongous cup of tea.

Kommentarer

This is where you comment:

Your name:
Remember me?

Your E-mail: (For my eyes only)

Your blog (or webpage):

Your comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0